For more than 125 years, this church has stood as a historical and spiritual landmark. The stained glass Chancel window, given by a church in Greenville and made in England, was delivered to Trinity after being run through a Charleston blockade. Cemetery to rear and down left of church. Graves date from 1850. Located at the end of Trinity Street, Abbeville, just off the Town Square to the west. Open weekdays and Saturday 10am-5pm, Sunday 2pm-4pm.